Twitter Party with PHAT Magazine and #psbloggerschat

Monday, August 19, 2013



Hey Everyone,
 
We've been holding onto this information for a few weeks now but we can FINALLY reveal that #psbloggerschat will be collaborating this Sunday 25th August with the wonderful
PHAT Magazine to have a 'Twitter Party'
 
All the details can be found on the PHAT Magazine website
 
The brief overview is:
To celebrate, the upcoming Indian Summer/Fall issue of PHAT Magazine they have decided to throw a twitter party along with the Myself and Mary from #psbloggerschat on
 
Sunday August 25th August  
9-10pm GMT or 5-6pm EST  
Come Join us!!
 
 We want to know about your fashion favourites and more.
 
All of our attendees will receive a special promocode treat from Embody Denim and
One lucky winner will receive $100 gift card from Hips and Curves.
I have checked and these are both valid for us to use in the UK and Europe. 
To stand a chance of winning the gift card it's easy, just click on this LINK to take you to the PHAT magazine website simply scroll down and enter. 
Good Luck Everyone!!
 
 
Want to attend the party? Here’s what you need to do:
1. Follow @PHATTMagazine.
2. Follow @EmmaMillard @MarysBigCloset for updates.
3. Show up on Twitter at 9pm GMT, 5pm EST on Sunday 25th August and be ready to talk fashion and beauty!
4. Don’t forget to use the hashtag, #psbloggerschat,  
 
Look forward to seeing everyone this Sunday!!!
 
Love
 
Mrs M xxxx

You Might Also Like

0 comments

My Snapchat - itsemchannel

My Snapchat - itsemchannel

My Instagram

My Achievements

My Achievements